About US:

Abdulnasir Alsohaibani Law firm is among the first Law Firms in Saudi Arabia and one of the leading in legal field regionally.

We have accumulated experiences for the more than three decades establishing a system of Legal expertise to serve our customers in the development of innovative solutions to legal problems and provide professional support.

Our Firm is proud to be partners for many successful business entrepreneurs and many companies of all types and fields, as well as contributing to them achieving and consolidating the proper legal protection to the safety and health of contracts, agreements and procedures and address any probables or claims that may arise later with practical solutions.

Experince

Our firm was established (in its present structure in 1987) since then it has gone through many experiences and practices that have contributed to consolidate our approach in providing attribution and support to our clients basing that  on a principle of providing a sound legal cover to prevent and protect their business interests from inferences

Vision

Legal awareness achieves the advancement and progress in a society. Our values ​​are in partnering with our clients relying on honesty and transparency to strengthen this partnership, we believe that the success of our firm is fully dependent on our clients success.

Mission

Contributing effectively to achieve legal awareness in the society, spreading it as social behavior. So laws and regulations  are looked upon with adequate respect and commitment.

Services

Civil Department

Civil Department

Experience in the settlement of civil disputes and liquidation of estates (more…)

More

Corporate Department

Corporate Department

Experience in Business, Investment and insurance issues

(more…)

More

Administrative Department

Administrative Department

Reviewal of Governmental contracts and litigating before administrative courts on all levels
(more…)

More

Authentication Department

Authentication Department

One of the first Legal notary authorized law firms in Saudi Arabia

More

من نحن :

مكتب عبدالناصر السحيباني يعد من أوائل مكاتب المحاماة في المملكة العربية السعودية ومن رواد المجال القانوني في المنطقة ، تراكمت خبراتنا على مدى أكثر من ثلاثة عقود لتكّون منظومة متجانسة من الفقه والمعرفة الشرعية والقانونية لتخدم عملائنا في وضع الحلول المبتكرة لمشاكلهم القانونية وتقديم الاسناد المهني الواعي.

مكن كل ذلك عملائنا على مدى سنوات من التفرغ لتحقيق النجاح تلو الآخر ، مبتعدين في رسم خططهم الإستراتيجية عن المعضلات القانونية بعد أن اطمأنوا إلى إسناد هذه النجاحات بتغطية قانونية شاملة وعلى قدر عالي من المهنية.

نفخر بكوننا شركاء النجاح للعديد من رجال الاعمال الناجحين والكثير من الشركات بكافة أنواعها ومجالاتها وكذلك فقد ساهمنا معهم بعد توفيق الله اولاً في تحقيق وترسيخ الوقاية القانونية الصحيحة بسلامة وصحة العقود والاتفاقيات والإجراءات ثم معالجة أي إشكالات أو مطالبات قد تطرأ لاحقا بشكل قانوني مبتكر وعملي.

خبراتنا

تم تأسيس المكتب (بهيكله الحالي عام 1987 وقد مر الlكتب خلال أكثر من ثلاثين عاما بالعديد من الخبرات والممارسات التي ساهمت قي ترسيخ منهجنا في تقديم الإسناد والدعم لعملائنا القائم على مبدأ توفير غطاء قانوني سليم لوقاية وحماية أعمالهم ومصالحهم من التداخلات والأخطار القانونية المعقدة وهو ما إستدعى أن تكون علاقتنا مع عملائنا قائمة على الشفافية والمواجهة.

رؤيتنا

الوعي القانوني المدعوم بالعدالة يحقق الرقي والتقدم في المجتمع . قيمنا تتمثل في الشراكة مع عملائنا معتمدين على الصدق والشفافية لتدعيم تلك الشراكة ، نؤمن في مكتب عبدالناصر السحيباني أن نجاح علاقتنا مع شركائنا تعتمد بشكل كامل على نجاحهم .

رسالتنا

المساهمة الفاعلة في نشر وتحقيق الوعي القانوني في المجتمع ونشر ثقافة وسلوك الالتزام سعيا الى ان  يصبح ذلك منهجا وسلوكا اجتماعيا وان تتمتع الأنظمة والقوانين والتشريعات بالاحترام والالتزام الكافي .

خدماتنا

القسم المدني

القسم المدني

خبرة طويلة في تسوية وتصفية التركات وتسوية المنازعات المدنية

(المزيد…)

المزيد

القسم التجاري

القسم التجاري

خبرة طويلة في القضايا التجارية وقضايا التأمين والإستثمار

(المزيد…)

المزيد

القسم الإداري

القسم الإداري

 الترافع أمام القضاء الإداري بكافة درجاته ومراجعة العقود الحكومية

(المزيد…)

المزيد

قسم التوثيق

قسم التوثيق

نعد من أوائل المكاتب التي أصدرت ترخيصا للتوثيق في المملكة العربية السعودية

المزيد